References

The customer experience with Claudio and C-Real Real Estate was a real pleasure. From the beginning I was well looked after and all my questions were always answered quickly and with a high level of service. Above all, I have found my one and only  property exclusively through him, for which I will always be grateful. I was very happy to have met Claudio and his company and will  recommend his services at any time.

Jonathan Haddon,  Zürich Witikon
 

We felt very comfortable in our home. The decision to sell was difficult for us. But we are now very happy that we could pass on our beloved home to a young family. A big thank you C-Real for the immense support.

Catharina Feuz, Wallisellen    

In 2018, the sale of my house was imminent and I was allowed to put the whole process in the hands of C-Real, the real estate company of Claudio Vögele. Thanks to his professional support, I felt completely comfortable and had full confidence in Mr. Vögele. Therefore, I warmly recommend him and would like to offer a big thank you!

Monika Ziehli, Hinwil    

The company C-Real perfectly accompanied us through the sale of our maisonette apartment from A-Z. They were always there for us, even outside regular office hours. A big thank you!

Marta & Fredy Weber, Winterthur  

Competent, professional and a very nice person. We can highly recommend Claudio.

Heidi & Gerhard Zingg, Pfungen

With C-Real Real Estate, we have found a reliable contact for all our real estate issues and have received great support in the sale of our family home.

Ernst Kistler, Rudolfstetten

Referenzen

Das Kundenerlebnis mit Claudio und C-Real Immobilien war ein wahres Vergnügen. Von Anfang an wurde ich gut betreut und alle meine Fragen wurden immer schnellstens und mit hohem Dienstleistungsniveau beantwortet. Vor allem habe ich eine einmalige Liegenschaft lediglich über ihn gefunden, wofür ich immer dankbar sein werde. Ich bin sehr froh Claudio und seine Firma kennen zu dürfen und kann ihn

jederzeit empfehlen.

Jonathan Haddorn,  Zürich Witikon
 

Wir haben uns in unserem Haus sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Entscheid zum Verkauf fiel uns schwer. Nun sind wir aber sehr glücklich, dass wir unser geliebtes zu Hause an eine junge Familie weitergeben durften.

Ein grosses Dankeschön an

C-Real für die immense Unterstützung.

Catharina Feuz, Wallisellen    

Im 2018 war der Verkauf meines Hauses bevorstehend und ich durfte den ganzen Prozess in die Hände von C-Real, der Immobilienfirma von Claudio Vögele legen. Dank seiner professionellen Unterstützung fühlte ich mich rundum wohl und hatte vollstes Vertrauen in Herrn Vögele. Ich kann ihn daher nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen und verbleibe mit grossem Dankeschön.

Monika Ziehli, Hinwil    

Die Firma C-Real hat uns

beim Verkauf unserer Maisonettewohnung von A-Z perfekt begleitet. Sie waren stets für uns da, auch ausserhalb regulärer Bürozeiten. Ein herzliches Dankeschön!
Marta & Fredy Weber, Winterthur  

Kompetent, professionell und sehr sympathisch. Wir können Claudio wärmstens empfehlen.

Heidi & Gerhard Zingg, Pfungen

Mit C-Real Immobilien haben wir einen zuverlässigen Ansprechpartner für alle unsere Immobilienfragen gefunden und beim Verkauf unseres Einfamilienhauses grossartige Unterstützung erhalten.

Ernst Kistler, Rudolfstetten

© 2019 by C-Real Immobilien - Alle Rechte vorbehalten